Loan Officers



Steve Fenton

Broker

NMLS# 246696

Email: sfenton@mylenderalg.com

Phone: (661) 489-5363

Visit Website

Deanna Gray

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1380358

Email: dgray@mylenderalg.com

Phone: (661) 489-5363

Visit Website

Michael Hart

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2170930

Email: mhart@mylenderalg.com

Phone: (661) 489-5363

Visit Website

Marcus Henderson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1905603

Email: mhenderson@mylenderalg.com

Phone: (661) 489-5363

Visit Website

Andrew Kunisawa

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1588551

Email: akunisawa@mylenderalg.com

Phone: (661) 489-5363

Visit Website

Michael Larson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 278522

Email: mlarson@mylenderalg.com

Phone: (661) 489-5363

Visit Website

Linda Schubert

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 287142

Email: lschubert@mylenderalg.com

Phone: (661) 489-5363

Visit Website

_Accelerated _Lending Group

Mortgage Broker

NMLS# 1563471 DRE # 02022124

Email: info@mylenderalg.com

Phone: (661) 489-5363

Visit Website